Congratulations! Nigel Jackson Award Winners – 2016

Pauline Facey, Irfaan Shaikh & Murad Mahmud receive their Nigel Jackson Awards for 2016 at Social Action for Health’s Annual General Meeting. Nominated by their peers, and awarded for a staff member, a sessional worker and a volunteer who go the extra mile.

Well done and congratulations to all our winners!

In honour of Nigel Jackson, who was our Treasurer and died in an avalanche, we annually provide an award in recognition of colleagues and volunteers who show the same examples of going the extra mile in their work at Social Action for Health!


%d bloggers like this: